Staff Directory

 
 
Teacher
Department
 Email
Jessica Saldivar 8thGrade Science             jessicasaldivar@smisd.net
Alfredo Infante            8th Grade Math ainfante@smisd.net
Aundrea Anciso 8th Grade ELA aanciso@smisd.net
Javier Lerma 8th Grade Social Studies javierlerma@smisd.net
     
Jose Lara  6th and 7th Grade Science joselara@smisd.net 
Rebecca Diaz 7th Grade ELA  rebeccadiaz@smisd.net
Ricardo Guerra  7th Grade Math rguerra@smsid.net 
Richard Vannest 6th/7th Grade Social Studies richardvannest@smisd.net
 
Maria Del Rosario Leal 7th Grade Writing/SYS44 marialeal@smisd.net
     
Anne Strong 6th Grade ELA annestrong@smisd.net
Alejandro Trejo 6th Grade Math atrejo@smisd.net
Tanya Sierra  STEM Lab 6th/7th tsierra@smisd.net 
Jorge Vasquez
STEM 8th Grade  jorgevasquez@smisd.net
     
 Alberto Vasquez Inclusion avasquez@smisd.net
     
Santiago Mendoza Band (6th - 8th Grade) santiagomendoza@smisd.net            ‚Äč
Miranda Guzman Art 7th/8th Grade mirandaguzman@smisd.net
Angel Cruz Spanish 8th Grade acruz@smisd.net 
Rene Villarreal Touch Data rvillarreal@smisd.net
Alma Vasquez Folkloric Dance almavasquez@smisd.net
     
Juan De La Rosa Librarian juandelarosa@smisd.net
Romana Espinoza Library Clerk
Maria Marin Paraprofessional  mmarin@smisd.net